background

Who is Joseph James?

Well, It's funny you ask

Joseph James in a nutshell

As realtors, we started to ask ourselves, what kind of company would we want to work for? Instead of just dreaming about a company that would focus on the realtors’ needs—we decided to create it.

Joseph James is a premier real estate company, built with the agent in mind. We felt that the best way of demonstrating this is with a 95-5 commission split.

Our Four Pillars

Learn more about what we offer, here.

Our People Are The Best

We've been there (literally). Let us be your liason to your new home. We will work tirelessly to provide the right options that are a fit for you.

Image

JOSÉ R. SANTIAGO

Broker of Record
jose@josephjames.co
Image

STEVEN KELLY

Talent Acquisition
steve@josephjames.co
Image

Brendan Da Silva

Realtor Associate
brendan@josephjames.co
Image

Dylan Cabral

Realtor Associate
dylan@josephjames.co
Image

Fernanda Cabral

Realtor Associate
fernanda@josephjames.co
Image

JoaoCarlos Pires

Realtor Associate
joao@josephjames.co
Image

Raymond Shaffer

Realtor Associate
ray@josephjames.co
Image

Shanen Santiago

Realtor Associate
shanen@josephjames.co
Image

Thomas Shaffer

Realtor Associate
thom@josephjames.co
Image

Yusef Ismail

Realtor Associate
yusef@josephjames.co
Image

Ana Santiago

Realtor Associate
ana@josephjames.co
Image

Lesslie Veras

Realtor Associate
LesslieV1@gmail.com
Image

Dylan Gordon

Realtor Associate
dylang@josephjames.co
Image

Elvy Lazaro

Realtor Associate
elvy@josephjames.co

We're always looking for talent

Got what it takes to work with us? Great! Send us a link to your resumé or portfolio to become part of our talent pool.

Learn More